Vorstand

 

Gilbert Lintner

Kreissprecher

gilbert.lintner@wj-edebe.de

 


 

 

 

Stefanie Zimmerer

Stellvertrende Kreissprecherin

stefanie.zimmerer@wj-edebe.de

 

 

Regina Wasser

Beirat

regina.wasser@wj-edebe.de

Kreis- und Stadtsparkasse
Erding - Dorfen

Alois-Schießl-Platz 4
85435 Erding



 

 

Andreas Kargl

Schatzmeister

andreas.kargl@wj-edebe.de

Raiffeisenbank Erding eG
Bahnhofstr. 38
85435 Erding

 

 

Marcus Balbach

Kooperationen

marcus.balbach@wj-edebe.de

Gesellschafter
Sempt Nahenergie OHG


 

 

Daniel Gottal

Politik 

daniel.gottal@wj-edebe.de
David Spohr

Past President

david.spohr@wj-edebe.de

Johann Franz Veit

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

johannfranz.veit@wj-edebe.de